Sermon Browser

Learn, grow and be challenged as you hear from God’s word through these sermons. Simply use the filter form below to narrow your selection and then browse through the results.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (18)

The Spirit Gives Life

Preached by Kevin Bestwick on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Adventure of Discipleship
Preached by Kevin Bestwick on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Peace to You

Preached by Niek Wit on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A conversation around a charcoal fire
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Niek Wit on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Behold the Man
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Niek Wit on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Death
Preached by Geoff Batcheller-Adams on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Seven Sayings of Jesus - I am the Vine Part 2
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Niek Wit on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Seven Sayings of Jesus - I am the Vine
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Niek Wit on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
I am the Way, the Truth & the Life
Adobe Acrobat
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Trevor Cowie on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
You are the Resurrection & the Life
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Niek Wit on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
I am the Good Shepherd_Dr Amon Kasambala
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Dr Amon Kasambala on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Seven Sayings of Jesus_I am the Light
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Niek Wit on September 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Questions
Preached by Carrick Janse van Rensburg on July 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Niek Wit on March 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Talking to Youth
Preached by Rod Smith on July 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Wounds of Jesus
Preached by Niek Wit on June 8, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
After the Resurrection
Preached by Kevin Bestwick on April 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Do we really believe
Preached by Brett Williams on January 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser